Name Position
A. Keith Pratt Christian Education
Al H. Wills, Jr. Media Chairman
Bobby H. Mann, Jr Finance/Benevolence, Trustee Chairman
C. Doug McDaniel Finance/Benevolence Chairman, Trustee
David L. Bragdon Missions
David M. Rainey Church Treasurer
Dr. Richard D. Phillips Senior Minister, Moderator of the Session
Emil H. Henning Evangelism & Discipleship Chairman
Hugh M. Player Missions Chairman, Stated Clerk of the Session
J. W. Wheeler Christian Education
Joel A. Barnett Worship & Music
Jonathan A. Mann Christian Education Chairman
Kenneth E. Safford Evangelism & Discipleship
Kevin M. Mobley Administration Chairman
Kirby G. Kee Pastoral Care Chairman
Melton L. Duncan Administrator
Walter H. Russell Worship & Music Chairman
William J. Watkins Pastoral Care

  Recent Audio Sermons

Latest Publications

We have 23 guests and no members online